Monday, October 14, 2013

Vibrant Healthy-looking hair Twittert party / En control con un cabello saludable "fiesta tuitera "


We all know how having a good hair day can impact our mood and even make us feel more confident. Join me for a #NeutrogenaHair bilingual twitter party for an hour of girl talk and awesome giveaways!

Date: Wednesday, October 16th, 2013

Time: 6pm PST / 9pm EST

Where: On Twitter with the hashtag #NeutrogenaHair

Co-Hosts:@dailycurlz @lauratermini @yaniragarza23 @KikaRochaModa

Special Guest: @bowesderm

Moderators: @lbconnect @laflowers

Prizes: Three winners; $100 gift card and Neutrogena Triple Moisture hair products

*To be eligible to win, you must join the party and participate during the hour with an original tweet (RT’s not eligible) using the #NeutrogenaHair hashtag and answer the Giveaway questions correctly. Winners will be announced throughout the hour! Please RSVP here

Español


Todos sabemos que tener el cabello hermoso puede afectar nuestro estado de ánimo e incluso hacer que nos sintamos más seguras. Únete a nosotras en una fiesta tuitera bilingue #NeutrogenaHair una hora de conversación solo para chicas, ademas de regalos!

Fecha: Miércoles, 16 de octubre 2013

Hora: 6:00 PST / 9:00 EST

Dónde: en Twitter con el hashtag #NeutrogenaHair

Las co-anfitriones: @dailycurlz @lauratermini @yaniragarza23  @KikaRochaModa

Invitado especial: @bowesderm

Moderadores: @lbconnect  @laflowers

Premios: Tres ganadores: tarjeta de regalo de $100  y productos para el cabello Neutrogena Triple moisture.

Para ser elegible para ganar, debes unirte a la fiesta y participar durante la hora completos con tweets originales (RT no son elegibles), utilizando el hashtag #NeutrogenaHair y responder a las preguntas del sorteo correctamente. Los ganadores serán anunciados durante la hora! No te olvides de reservar aqui